Raphael Schibli

    Scharleiter

    E-Mail: raphaelschibli98@gmail.com
    Gruppe: Partycrew

        Alain Sethmacher

        Stv. Scharleiter / Webmaster

        E-Mail: alain.sethmacher@outlook.com
        Gruppe: Die verrückten Piranhas

            Noah Steinmann

            Kassier

            E-Mail: noahsteimann@bluewin.ch
            Gruppe: Tiefseegurke

                Silvan Müller

                Mat. Chef

                E-Mail: silvanmueller@gmx.net
                Gruppe: Kandidaten 17′

                    Christian Paliwoda

                    Mat. Chef

                    E-Mail: christian.paliwoda@gmail.com
                    Gruppe: Kandidaten 17′

                        Adrian Arnitz

                        E-Mail: adrian.arnitz@bluewin.ch
                        Gruppe: Partycrew

                         

                            Adrian Loosli

                            E-Mail: adrian94.loosli@gmail.com
                            Gruppe: Fire Tigers

                             

                                Adriano Hürsch

                                E-Mail: adriano.h@windowslive.com
                                Gruppe: Kandidaten 16′

                                    Daniel Arnitz

                                    E-Mail: daniel.arnitz@bluewin.ch
                                    Gruppe: Hilfsleiter

                                        Dawa Zobrist

                                        E-Mail: dawa.zobrist@bluewin.ch
                                        Gruppe: Die verrückten Piranhas

                                         

                                            Fabian Fuchs

                                            E-Mail: fabifabu@hotmail.com
                                            Gruppe: Team Tiefseegurken

                                             

                                                Flavio Hürsch

                                                E-Mail: flobbi.h@gmail.com
                                                Gruppe:

                                                    Leon Engelhart

                                                    E-Mail:
                                                    Gruppe: Hilfsleiter

                                                        Marcel Ilg

                                                        E-Mail: marcel-ilg@hotmail.de
                                                        Gruppe:

                                                            Martin Kolb

                                                            E-Mail: martin-kolb@gmx.ch
                                                            Gruppe: Hilfsleiter

                                                                Nevin Marsicovetere

                                                                E-Mail:  nevin.m@hotmail.ch
                                                                Gruppe:  Hilfsleiter

                                                                    Nico Thalmann

                                                                    E-Mail: nico94thalmann@hotmail.com
                                                                    Gruppe: Fire Tigers

                                                                        Patrick Javet

                                                                        E-Mail: javetpatrick9@gmail.com
                                                                        Gruppe:

                                                                            Renato Hürsch

                                                                            E-Mail: renireni.h@hotmail.com
                                                                            Gruppe: 7 Zwerge

                                                                                Thomas Santner

                                                                                E-Mail:  santnerthomi@gmail.com
                                                                                Gruppe: 7 Zwerge

                                                                                    Tobias Arnitz

                                                                                    E-Mail: tobias.arnitz@bluewin.ch
                                                                                    Gruppe: Kandidaten 16′