Giulia Roth

    Scharleitung

    E-Mail: Giulia.roth@gmx.ch
    Gruppe: Red Lips

     

        Désirée Sethmacher

        Stv. Scharleiterin

        E-Mail: Stella4@hispeed.ch
        Gruppe: Izuns

         

            Sandra Uebelhart

            Kassier

            E-Mail: Sandra.ueb@hotmail.com
            Gruppe: Orden des Phoenix

             

                Fabienne Roth

                Kassier

                E-Mail: Fabienne99@gmx.ch
                Gruppe: Orden des Phoenix

                 

                    Ramona Schibli

                    Webmaster

                    E-Mail: Schibliramona@gmail.com
                    Gruppe: Crazy Monkeys / Leymoon’s

                     

                        Diana Teider

                        E-Mail: Diana.teider@gmail.com
                        Gruppe: Red Lips

                         

                            Ronja Elmiger

                            E-Mail: Ronja99.elmiger@bluewin.ch
                            Gruppe: TSCHIQITAS

                             

                                Aline Vollenweider

                                E-Mail: Aline.vollenweider@hotmail.ch
                                Gruppe: TSCHIQITAS

                                 

                                    Viviane Feuz

                                    E-Mail: Vivianefeuz@yahoo.de
                                    Gruppe: Crazy Monkeys / Leymoon’s

                                     

                                        Vanessa Stäuble

                                        E-Mail: Vanessa.staeuble@bluewin.ch
                                        Gruppe: Manzana’s

                                         

                                            Sara Morf

                                            E-Mail: sara.morf@bluewin.ch
                                            Gruppe: Kandidaten 18′

                                             

                                                Tamara Elmiger

                                                E-Mail: tamara00.elmiger@bluewin.ch
                                                Gruppe: Kandidaten 17′

                                                 

                                                    Doris Sutter

                                                    E-Mail: doris.sutter@hispeed.ch
                                                    Gruppe: Kandidaten 18′

                                                     

                                                        Bettina Uebelhart

                                                        E-Mail: bettina.ueb@hotmail.com
                                                        Gruppe:  Kandidaten 17′

                                                         

                                                            Laura Bugliani

                                                            E-Mail: laura.bugliani@gmx.ch
                                                            Gruppe:  TSCHIQITAS

                                                             

                                                                Nima Zobrist

                                                                E-Mail: Nima.zobrist@bluewin.ch
                                                                Gruppe: Manzana’s