Leitungsteam

 

 

IMG_3503 Ramona Schibli, 1996

Homepage, Leiterausflug

Ramonaschibli_@hotmail.com

 

Giulia Giulia Roth, 1997

Scharleitung

Giulia.roth@gmx.ch

 

Desi Désirée Sethmacher, 1998

Stv. Scharleitung

Stella4@hispeed.ch

 

Sandra Sandra Uebelhart, 1998

Stv. Kassier

Sandra.ueb@hotmail.com

 

Fabienne Fabienne Roth, 1999

Kassier

Fabienne99@gmx.ch

 

Diana Diana Teider, 1999

Aktuarin

Diana.teider@gmail.com

 

Nima Nima Zobrist, 1999

Materialchefin, Archiv

Nima.zobrist@bluewin.ch

 

IMG_3534 Ronja Elmiger, 1999

Fanartikel

Ronja99.elmiger@bluewin.ch

 

IMG_3512 Aline Vollenweider, 1999

Fähnrich, Sanität

Aline.vollenweider@hotmail.ch

 

Vivi Viviane Feuz, 1999

Leiterausflug

Vivianefeuz@yahoo.de

 

IMG_3531 Vanessa Stäuble, 2000

Sanität

Vanessa.staeuble@bluewin.ch

 

IMG_3483 Sara Morf, 2001

BR-Zimmer

sara.morf@bluewin.ch

 

IMG_3528 Tamara Elmiger, 2000

Presse

tamara00.elmiger@bluewin.ch

 

 

IMG_3490 Doris Sutter, 2000

BR-Zimmer

doris.sutter@hispeed.ch

 

 

IMG_3497 Bettina Uebelhart, 2000

Jahresprogramm

bettina.ueb@hotmail.com

 

IMG_3487 Laura Bugliani, 2001

Animator

laura.bugliani@gmx.ch